Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Webinar: Boost Capacity through Practice Reflection with Pamela K. Struss, PhD
7/16/2019
Time: 3:00 PM EDT
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
2019 Board Election
6/12/2019 » 7/15/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
ACR Hawaii Free Workshop - Conflict Resolvers: Considering "Signature Moves" Reflect on your own and
6/6/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
18th Annual ACR-GNY Conference
6/3/2019 » 6/4/2019
Time: All Day
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
ACR Houston Luncheon - Defining Moments: Insights into the Lawyer’s Soul
5/22/2019
Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Webinar: AZ and Chicago ACR Chapters co-sponsoring, "Neurobiology of Conflict"
4/24/2019
Time: 5:30 pm Central Time
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Webinar: What’s wrong with kids these day? How kids deal with conflict through peer mediation
4/11/2019
Time: 12:00 PM PDT/3:00 PM EDT - 1:00 PM PDT/4:00 PM EDT
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
Webinar: Supporting Respectful and Meaning Discussions on Traditional Ecological Knowledge in Enviro
4/3/2019
Time: 10:30 am-12:00 pm PDT/ 1:30 pm- 3:00 pm EDT
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
A Brief History of Mediator Credentialing in Arizona - Webinar
1/24/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
ACR Environment and Public Policy Leaders Call
12/14/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
ACR Environment and Public Policy Leaders Call

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
ACR Chapter President's Call
12/11/2018
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
ACR Chapter President's Call
11/13/2018
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
ACR Environment and Public Policy Leaders Call
10/12/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
ACR Environment and Public Policy Leaders Call

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
ACR Chapter President's Call
10/9/2018
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Sunday, September 30, 2018

 
2018 ACR Annual Conference
9/30/2018 » 10/6/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

8/21/2019
Webinar:What does a community activist look for in an environmental conflict resolution practitioner

8/30/2019
Webinar: The Purple Path

Featured Members

 
 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal