Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Conflict Resolution Day
10/17/2019
Time: All Day
Conflict Resolution Day
Webinar: History and Significance of Conflict Resolution Day
10/17/2019
Time: 1:00 pm ET
Webinar: History and Significance of Conflict Resolution Day

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
2019 Annual Conference
9/18/2019 » 9/21/2019
Location: Tucson, Arizona   
2019 Annual Conference

Friday, August 30, 2019

 
Webinar: The Purple Path
8/30/2019
Time: 3:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Webinar:What does a community activist look for in an environmental conflict resolution practitioner
8/21/2019
Time: 3:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
ACR Webinar: Team Chartering: A Proactive, Foundational Tool for...
8/14/2019
Time: 3:00 PM ET
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Webinar: Boost Capacity through Practice Reflection with Pamela K. Struss, PhD
7/16/2019
Time: 3:00 PM EDT
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
2019 Board Election
6/12/2019 » 7/15/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
ACR Hawaii Free Workshop - Conflict Resolvers: Considering "Signature Moves" Reflect on your own and
6/6/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
18th Annual ACR-GNY Conference
6/3/2019 » 6/4/2019
Time: All Day
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
ACR Houston Luncheon - Defining Moments: Insights into the Lawyer’s Soul
5/22/2019
Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Webinar: AZ and Chicago ACR Chapters co-sponsoring, "Neurobiology of Conflict"
4/24/2019
Time: 5:30 pm Central Time
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Webinar: What’s wrong with kids these day? How kids deal with conflict through peer mediation
4/11/2019
Time: 12:00 PM PDT/3:00 PM EDT - 1:00 PM PDT/4:00 PM EDT
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
Webinar: Supporting Respectful and Meaning Discussions on Traditional Ecological Knowledge in Enviro
4/3/2019
Time: 10:30 am-12:00 pm PDT/ 1:30 pm- 3:00 pm EDT
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
A Brief History of Mediator Credentialing in Arizona - Webinar
1/24/2019
Time: 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

 
 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal