Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search

ACR presents a number of awards at its annual conference in recognition of superior performance in and outstanding contributions made to the field of alternative dispute resolution.   


Our 2017 Award Recipients


Daniel Rainey

Dr. Julie MacFarlane

Dr.  Terry Flowers

Kirk Emerson

Tina Nabatchi

Mary Parker Follett Award

 John M. Haynes Award 

Marvin E. Johnson Award 

Sharon M. Pickett Award


Click on the following links to find out more about each award:


Mary Parker Follett

John M. Haynes

Marvin E. Johnson

Sharon M. Pickett


more Latest News
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal