Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Meet Our Board

Click on a board member's picture for more information.


Michael Rust, President
Term Expires: 2021

Becky Bartness, Immediate Past President
Term Expires: 2020

Kelly Riley,
President Elect
Term Expires:


Fernaundra Ferguson, Vice President
Term Expires: 2021
   Treasurer - Vacant

Sarah Kauffman,
Term Expires: 2020

Richard Barbieri,
Managing Editor, ACResolution
Term Expires: 2021

Victoria McClain, Chapters Director
Term Expires: 2020

Katrina Nobles, Sections Director
Term Expires: 2020

Marvin Johnson, Director-at-Large
Term Expires: 2022

Marya Kolman, Director-at-Large
Term Expires: 2020

Ronald Williams, Director-at-Large
Term Expires: 2020


Email for Vendors:

Email for Related to the Conference::

Email for ACR Grants:

Phone: 202.780.5999


more Calendar

10/21/2020 » 10/23/2020
2020 ACR Virtual Conference

Featured Members
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal