Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Meet Our Board

Click on our picture for more information.

 

Sunny Gutierrez

 

President

Email:President@acrnet.org

Phone: 503.773.2173 

Term Expires: 2019

 

 

   
   

Leslie Coker

 

President-Elect

Email: lesliencoker@gmail.com

Phone: 202.875.4155

Term Expires: 2020

 

 

   
   

Bryan Hanson

 

Immediate Past President

Email: Bryanh76@vt.edu

Phone: 540.231.9573

Term Expires: 2018

 

 

   
   

 Jacquelyn Bleak

 

Vice President

Email: jbleak@kent.edu

Phone: 330.672.0355

Term Expires: 2018

Membership Committee, Chair                                                                          

Liaison to the Education, Training and Research Section 

 

 

   
   

Kelly Riley

 

Treasurer

Email: acr_treasurer@acrnet.org

Phone: 402.223.6061

Term Expires: 2019

Joint ACR/National Association for Community Mediation Committee, Co-Chair 

Liaison to the Elder Care and Decision Making Section

 

 

   
   

Sarah Kauffman

 

Secretary

Email: sarah.kauffman@mdcourts.gov

Phone: 410.260.3741

Term Expires: 2020

 

 

   
   

 Marya Kolman

 

Diversity Officer

Email: maryakolman@gmail.com

Phone:614.226.1063

Term Expires: 2020            

 

 

   
   

Richard Barbieri

 

Managing Editor, ACResolution Magazine 

Email: Publications@acrnet.org

Phone: 617.678.1453

Term Expires: 2018                                                               

Liaison to the Community Mediation & Restorative Practice Section
Liasion to the Education-Reserach & Training 

 

 

   
   

Becky Bartness

 

Director-at-Large

Email: bab@wb-law.com

Phone: 602.606.2810

Term Expires: 2020

 

 

   
   

Tracy King

 

Director-at-Large

Email: culbreath.tracy@gmail.com

Phone: 850.582.0327

Term Expires: 2020

Social Media Committee, Chair 

 

 

   
   

Barbara Melamed

 

Director-at-Large

Email: Barbara@drmelamed.net

Phone: 914-393-6132

Term Expires: 2018  

 

 

   
   

Victoria McClain

 

Chapters Director

Email: ChapterDirector@acrnet.org

Phone: 281.543.6776

Term Expires: 2020

 

 

   
 
 

Katrina Nobles

 

 Sections Director

Email: sectionsdirector@acrnet.org

Phone: 607.255.0704

Term Expires: 2019

 

 

   
   

Ronald Williams

 

Director-at-Large

Email: Wronewil@msn.com

Phone: 703.989.5669

Term Expires: 2020

 

 

   
   

Cheryl L. Jamison

 

Executive Director

Email: executivedirector@acrnet.org

Email for Vendors: admin@acrnet.org

Phone: 202.780.5999

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

12/14/2018
ACR Environment and Public Policy Leaders Call

Featured Members

 
 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal