Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Meet Our Board

Click on our picture for more information.


 

Becky Bartness 

 

President

Email:President@acrnet.org

Board Term Expires: 2021

 

 

   
   

Michael Rust

 

President-Elect

Email: mrust@mediationwcrc.org

Term Expires: 2021

 

 

   
   

Sunny Sassaman (Gutierrez)

 

Immediate Past-President

Email: sunny@mediationservicesllc.net

Term Expires: 2019

 

 

   
   

 Jacquelyn Bleak

 

Vice President

Email: jbleak@kent.edu

Term Expires: 2018

 

 

   
   

Kelly Riley

 

Treasurer

Email: acr_treasurer@acrnet.org

Term Expires: 2019


 

 

   
   

Sarah Kauffman

 

Secretary

Email: sarah.kauffman@mdcourts.gov

Term Expires: 2020

 

 

   
   

Fernaundra Ferguson

 

Diversity Officer

Email: fernaundraferguson@gmail.com

Term Expires: 2021           

 

 

   
   

Richard Barbieri

 

Managing Editor, ACResolution Magazine 

Email: Publications@acrnet.org

Term Expires: 2018                                                               

 

 

   
   

Tracy King

 

Director-at-Large

Email: culbreath.tracy@gmail.com 

 Term Expires: 2020

 

 

   
   

Marya Kolman

 

Director-at-Large

Email: maryakolman@gmail.com

Term Expires: 2020

 

 

 

   
   

Barbara Melamed

 

Director-at-Large

Email: Barbara@drmelamed.net

Term Expires: 2018  

 

 

   
   

Victoria McClain

 

Chapters Director

Email: ChapterDirector@acrnet.org

Term Expires: 2020

 

 

   
 
 

Katrina Nobles

 

Sections Director

Email: sectionsdirector@acrnet.org

Term Expires: 2019

 

 

   
   

Ronald Williams

 

Director-at-Large

Email: Wronewil@msn.com

Term Expires: 2020

 

 

   
   

ACR

Email: executivedirector@acrnet.org

Email for Vendors: admin@acrnet.org

Email for Related to the Conference:: acrconference@acrnet.org

Email for ACR Grants: ACRGrants@acrnet.org

Phone: 202.780.5999
more Latest News
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

 
 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal