Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Meet Our Board

Click on our picture for more information.

   

Michael Rust

 

President

Email: mrust@mediationwcrc.org

Term Expires: 2021

 

 

   
   

Becky Bartness 

 

Immediate Past President

Email: bab@wb-law.com

Board Term Expires: 2021

 

 

   
   

 Jacquelyn Bleak

 

Treasurer

Email: jbleak@kent.edu

Term Expires: 2018

 

 

   
   

Kelly Riley

 

President Elect

Email: kelly.riley@nebraska.gov

Term Expires: 2022


 

 

   
   

Sarah Kauffman

 

Secretary

Email: sarah.kauffman@mdcourts.gov

Term Expires: 2020

 

 

   
   

Fernaundra Ferguson

 

Vice President

Email: fernaundraferguson@gmail.com

Term Expires: 2021           

 

 

   
   

Richard Barbieri

 

Managing Editor, ACResolution Magazine 

Email: Publications@acrnet.org

Term Expires: 2018                                                               

 

 

   
   

Marvin Johnson

 

Director-at-Large

Email: mejohnson@accormend.com

Term Expires: 2022

 

 

   
   

Marya Kolman

 

Director-at-Large

Email: maryakolman@gmail.com

Term Expires: 2020

 

 

 

   
   

Barbara Melamed

 

Director-at-Large

Email: Barbara@drmelamed.net

Term Expires: 2018  

 

 

   
   

Victoria McClain

 

Chapters Director

Email: ChapterDirector@acrnet.org

Term Expires: 2020

 

 

   
 
 

Katrina Nobles

 

Sections Director

Email: sectionsdirector@acrnet.org

Term Expires: 2019

 

 

   
   

Ronald Williams

 

Director-at-Large

Email: Wronewil@msn.com

Term Expires: 2020

 

 

   
   

ACR

Email: executivedirector@acrnet.org

Email for Vendors: admin@acrnet.org

Email for Related to the Conference:: acrconference@acrnet.org

Email for ACR Grants: ACRGrants@acrnet.org

Phone: 202.780.5999
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

9/23/2020 » 9/26/2020
2020 ACR Conference

Featured Members

 
 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal